Bizzare Love Triangle

*karena lagi ngga mood mikir buat judul, maka judul sekedar terisnpirasi dari lagu Bizzare Love Triangle – Frente.

cast : ori, bandit and mauri.

authorizuka
@tiawidia hey there *pokes*

tiawidia
@authorizuka uwooo, poked by nocturne creature.. xD

authorizuka
@tiawidia *bites* come on Bella, put your pants on. let’s climb some trees~

tiawidia
@authorizuka *lick* ok, so I’m Bella.. but, WHY? have some mercy will ya’.. Bella is a name that will always related with Twilight thingies.

authorizuka
@tiawidia lol that’s exactly what I meant :)) me was parodying Edward but I guess I failed hard haha

tiawidia
@authorizuka I second that.

authorizuka
@tiawidia was it me didn’t wear make up thick enough? or didn’t stare u intense enough? smuurf gotta practice harder xD

tiawidia
@authorizuka you’re not cheesy enough. in order to be Edward, you should WANT me with every single fiber of your being. yes, that cheesy XD

r_ndheet
@tiawidia @authorizuka kalian sebenernya lg ngapain sih…semakin tak baca semakin ga geunah isi nya…

authorizuka
@r_ndheet stay out of this, Jacob. or I will come to ur room~ kkk u have ur pants on?

authorizuka
@tiawidia bella, I don’t eat cheese. stop asking impossible things. I’ve done touch up-ing, I’m way paler now. so come to mama~

r_ndheet
@tiawidia @authorizuka don’t worry bells…i know what you like….

tiawidia
@authorizuka @r_ndheet woaah, Jacob. don’t forget to apply vegetable oil on your bulky muscles.. slurp.

authorizuka
@r_ndheet ok. I’m on my way. keep ur window open. or don’t. either way I’m coming in. get that vegetable oil ready. Bella u comin? @tiawidia

tiawidia
@authorizuka @r_ndheet count me in. vampire and werewolf are fine. I’m adventurous. I opened Teh Botol with my own teeth, just so you now.

r_ndheet
@authorizuka should you really take bella? I’d prefer just the two of us, no third party, sorry bells.. @tiawidia

authorizuka
@r_ndheet dude! I like ur idea~ but @tiawidia I mean bella wanna tag along. she can open that veg oils with teeth for us and just leave haha

tiawidia
but I thought.. :(( RT @r_ndheet @authorizuka should u really take bella? I’d prefer just the two of us, no third party, sorry bells..

tiawidia
LOL-ing so hard at @authorizuka and @r_ndheet’s tweets.. wicked. =))

r_ndheet
@authorizuka hmm…well that’s..complicate thing…guess bella @tiawidia can come along, but only if she stay put….sorry hon..

tiawidia
@r_ndheet @authorizuka well thank you Jacob for ur generosity. but no, you two are meant to be together. Meyer knew it. I knew it by heart.

authorizuka
I wonder if last night’s lunar eclipse did something wrong to me, @tiawidia & @r_ndheet… we’re being kinda weird right now xD

authorizuka
@tiawidia b-b-but Bella, I love u.. I love how u open my Teh Botol with teeth.. let’s forget Jacob @r_ndheet and climb some trees~

r_ndheet
@authorizuka @tiawidia YOU GUYS are weird…I’M not..i’m the straightest person ever…:p

r_ndheet
@tiawidia no bella, instead of climb the tree, you’d better climb my back, it’s so furry and warm…forget edward @authorizuka

tiawidia
@r_ndheet oh, Jacob, you sweet cute kitty cat… can I keep you and Edward @authorizuka both? i promise i have enough to share.

authorizuka
@r_ndheet oh now we’re fighting for @tiawidia Bella? u wish dude. she ain’t comin to u, she’s with me now fixing my make up. go play frisbee

r_ndheet
@tiawidia i’m not kitty cat, but i promise i can be one if you throw that vamp @authorizuka away…

tiawidia
@r_ndheet @authorizuka lol, now I believe that full moon together with malam Jumat Kliwon had some strange effect.

authorizuka
@r_ndheet dude u confused her with Lassie. she’s with me all the time. I’ve made @tiawidia a countess long before u grew those lumps

r_ndheet
@authorizuka u’d think…she’s @tiawidia sneaking up just to see me…

authorizuka
@tiawidia @r_ndheet my stomach can’t take it xD let’s wrap it up, Jumat kliwon is baadd haha nite Jacob n Bella, let’s meet in our dreams πŸ˜‰

r_ndheet
@authorizuka @tiawidia me too…i have to treat my self if we keep continue this….

8 thoughts on “Bizzare Love Triangle

  1. i’m not that crazy, Lumiere… *speechless*
    ini mah kalian love-hate-relationship sama serial Twilight itu kaaaann? Benci-benci gitu deh, sampe bikin fanfic (which is waaaaaayyy better than Meyer’s) *ups*
    πŸ˜†

  2. @ Lumiere :

    Woooh, kalau yang geje-geje mesti langsung dituduh aku yang melakukan X( Padahal kan Miss Plaida punya banyak temen geje juga selain aku sama Mbak Tako.

    @ Mba Tia :

    The parts that involved `vegetable oil` and `open Teh Botol with teeth` are the best! πŸ˜† This fanfic successfully puts the first smile in my face today =))

  3. i’m not that crazy, Lumiere..

    This! πŸ˜†

    Woooh, kalau yang geje-geje mesti langsung dituduh aku yang melakukan..

    Ups… Maaf, kirain 😳 abis, tipikal kalian bertiga banget sih :mrgreen:

    *kabur ah*

  4. @ Tako :

    ..i’m not that crazy

    πŸ˜†
    Benci cinta itu memang menggemaskan sih, rasa-rasa benci tapi bawaannya pengen bahas mulu.. xD

    @ Shinra : Gejeness is contagious.. πŸ˜†
    Horeee… Semoga aku selalu bisa jadi alasan untuk senyummu itu, Sayang.. > :mrgreen: <

    @ Lumiere : tipikaaal…:lol:
    nanti deh kapan2 kalo Tako, Shinra dan saya lagi fangirling bulu dada, saya postingin di sini.. (tapi kayaknya ngga mungkin, ngga ada yang doyan bulu xD)

Leave a Reply

