Love is Contagious

Not that I fall in love or something (I don’t know if love word is appropriate, since.. ugh, it’s a long story, and it was not my story) but somehow, I can feel that “love is in the air” literally.

I just can’t stop smiling all day, today.. :mrgreen:

Love is contagious. I only need to hear stories about love in daily dosage and *pow* fireworks.

I used to worry that someday, somehow I’m gonna turn into a sceptical, less optimistic person (probably choose celibacy as my way of life) and responded “The h%ll with it” every time I heard that particular L word.

It never happen.

Maybe because I never count my memory loss as a variable. Forgetfulness is relieving.

Or I simply got amnesia or something. I don’t remember if my head hits a hard object. Then again, what did you expect from an amnesiac girl like me?

Told you about the whole story? 😀

But I remember in that December.. When we dancing in the rain..

6 thoughts on “Love is Contagious

  1. Maybe because I never count my memory loss as a variable. Forgetfulness is relieving.

    So we don’t need to erase our memory just like in Eternal Sunshine. Forgetfulness is bliss 🙂 Btw, I love your new header 😀

  2. @ jasmine : itu susahnya, kerasanya cuma yg manis.. Yg bikin meringisnya lupa semua, jadi ga kapok2. 😀

    @ agung : di tengah, di pinggir, di bawah.. Mana aja boleh. ;D

    @ shinra : iya mayan jadi orang pelupa. Ongkosnya jadi gratis tanpa prosedur aneh.. 😆
    Thank you, dapet comot random. Lagi kangen ama blog yg dulu.. 😀

  3. a sceptical, less optimistic person (probably choose celibacy as my way of life) and responded “The h%ll with it” every time I heard that particular L word.

    *terpanggil*
    *melongo*
    Iya. Saya (hampir) begitu…
    *beringsut menjauh*

Leave a Reply

