Secret Message

I was so drowsy all the time. I drank “jamu daun saga”, pills, and cough syrup. Hueeekkk. I hate it.

This flu (if anyone told you “aku pilek”, you should never came up with “how’s on earth? you’re an adult. pilek is a childish disease. adult get something sexier like vertigo” answer or laughing. never.) and this i-suddenly-feel-like-I-was-a-drizzle-and-he-was-a-hurricane-quote made my sarcasm meter turn red. I didn’t have to open my Facebook or Twitter account to feel so. And for the sake of my sanity, let’s keep it that way.

If I ever wrote anything then, you would read a lengthy post, written by me, as a professional ranter. 😆

Until.. I found this post.

I’m terribly sorry it’s taken me such a long time to reply but I figured Valentine’s Day was the perfect time to write this note to you and simply say.. I was enchanted to meet you too.

Love,

Adam

Love you too, Adam.

Signed,

Tia

I do secret message. Sometimes if I feel like doing so. The body message always as simple as, “I remember you”, “How are you?”, “Are you there?”, “Do you read this too?”, “Hey, hey, listen, I’ll tell you something!”

What if, that particular person never able to decode my message? Not even know I own this weird place called Strawberry Avalanche?

I’m fine with it.

Because nothing as sweet as unsolved sealed secret. It will give you abundant reasons for beautiful secret smiles the whole day.

But, I knew you read this. And you smiled too. Hahahahaha.. ha.

Meh. I imagining things. Better off to bed now.

P.S. But really, leave secret message in song chord? Extremely genius.

I wanna do that too!

(“Noooooo, Tia, please dooon’t!” cried everyone else in horror)

Relax, people. Not in a million year. I was hardly able to play “Di atas pohon cempaka burung kutilang bernyanyi” when I had pianica assignment back in Junior HS. 😆

